Conway Little League Board

Updated Friday August 11, 2017 by Brian Megic.

Conway Little League Board

The next Conway Little League Board meeting will be held on August 17 at 6:30 pm in the office above the concession stand. Please note that the new Board members will take over starting with the August Board meeting.

 

2017/2018 Board Members

  • President - Terry Cordle (terry_cordle@yahoo.com)
  • Vice President (Major and Up) - David Gomer (dg3pitbull@yahoo.com)
  • Vice President (T-ball and Machine Pitch) - Cole Cambell (irhoss26@gmail.com)
  • Secretary - Michell McCaleb (michellemccaleb37@gmail.com)
  • Treasurer - Jennifer Gomer (jennifer_m_gomer@yahoo.com)
  • Player Agent - Dannye Thompson (dannyem1973@yahoo.com)
  • Concession Stand Managers - Michelle McCaleb (michellemccaleb37@gmail.com) and Terri-Sue Blow (tsblow1985@yahoo.com)
  • Umpire In Chief - Frank Edwards (fpedwards23@gmail.com)
  • Field Maintenance Chief - Cole Cambell (irhoss26@gmail.com)
  • Fundraising and Sponsorships - Tami Rorman (trorman@cfl.rr.com), Keila Correa (Keilabeatriz3), and Jennifer Gomer (jennifer_m_gomer@yahoo.com)
  • Safety Officer - Ron Windham (ewindham31@yahoo.com)
  • Equipment Manager - Gary Wuthrich (GLWHEATS@hotmail.com)