Conway Little League Board

Updated Thursday August 16, 2018 by Brian Megic.

Conway Little League Board

2018/2019 Board Members

  • President - Terry Cordle (terry_cordle@yahoo.com)
  • Vice President - Frank Edwards (fpedwards23@gmail.com)
  • Secretary - Michell McCaleb (michellemccaleb37@gmail.com)
  • Treasurer - Angela Crapps (gemini6274@gmail.com)
  • Player Agent - Dannye Thompson (dannyem1973@yahoo.com)
  • Concession Stand Managers - Terri-Sue Blow (tsblow1985@yahoo.com)
  • Umpire In Chief - Frank Edwards (fpedwards23@gmail.com)
  • Field Maintenance Chief - Eric Wheeler (lynziewheeler@gmail.com)
  • Fundraising and Sponsorships - Tami Rorman (trorman@cfl.rr.com)
  • Equipment - Isreal Hernandez (ij.hernandez@yahoo.com)
  • Safety Officer - Richie Mojica (latinmo222@yahoo.com)
  • Governmental Affairs - Michael David (coachmichael2018@gmail.com)
  • Brady Adams (bmadams27@aol.com)
  • Lynzie Wheeler (lynziewheeler@gmail.com)
  • Keila B. Correa (keilabeatriz3@gmail.com)