Spring Baseball 2018 Results


Saturday, June 23, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Spring 2018 All Stars 8 - 10 (Minor) 15
    St. Cloud National 5
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Rays (Minor) 15
Mets (Minor) 5
 
Saturday, May 12, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 11
Giants (Machine Pitch) 7
 
Thursday, May 10, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pirates (Machine Pitch) 2
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 12
 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    South Orange Cubs 12
Rays (Minor) 15
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mets (Minor) 16
Braves (Minor) 5
 
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 7
Tigers (Machine Pitch) 4
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 1:00pm
Final
    South Orange Cardinals 6
Mets (Minor) 16
 
Saturday, May 5, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    Pine Castle Blue Jays 14
Rays (Minor) 10
 
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    South Orange Indians 10
Rays (Minor) 13
 
Saturday, April 28, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Rays (Minor) 5
Mets (Minor) 9
 
Thursday, April 26, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks (Machine Pitch) 0
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 13
 
Wednesday, April 25, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rays (Minor) 15
Braves (Minor) 14
 
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Braves (Minor) 9
Mets (Minor) 12
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    Pine Castle Blue Jays 5
Braves (Minor) 15
 
Saturday, April 21, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 4
Diamondbacks (Machine Pitch) 1
 
Wednesday, April 18, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mets (Minor) 11
    Pine Castle Blue Jays 4
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Braves (Minor) 18
    South Orange Indians 7
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 15
Pirates (Machine Pitch) 6
 
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    South Orange Cardinals 13
Rays (Minor) 20
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 12:30pm
Final
Mets (Minor) 14
    South Orange Indians 4
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Rays (Minor) 13
    Pine Castle Blue Jays 5
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    South Orange Cubs 5
Braves (Minor) 10
 
Saturday, April 14, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Giants (Machine Pitch) 3
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 8
 
Wednesday, April 11, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    South Orange Cardinals 7
Mets (Minor) 17
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Braves (Minor) 17
Rays (Minor) 15
 
Saturday, April 7, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Cardinals (Machine Pitch) 16
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 1
 
Thursday, April 5, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Pirates (Machine Pitch) 3
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 8
 
Wednesday, April 4, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rays (Minor) 2
Mets (Minor) 12
 
Monday, April 2, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Braves (Minor) 3
Mets (Minor) 13
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Rays (Minor) 15
    South Orange Cardinals 16
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
    South Orange Indians 11
Braves (Minor) 12
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Mets (Minor) 14
    Pine Castle Blue Jays 10
 
Saturday, March 31, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 11
Giants (Machine Pitch) 1
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Pine Castle Blue Jays 14
Braves (Minor) 15
 
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Rays (Minor) 17
    South Orange Cubs 5
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 12:00pm
Final
    Pine Castle 0
Mets (Minor) 13
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Tigers (Machine Pitch) 1
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 7
 
Saturday, March 17, 2018 @ 10:00am
Final
Rays (Minor) 19
    South Orange 3 6
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Pine Castle 2
Rays (Minor) 7
 
Thursday, March 15, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mets (Minor) 20
    South Orange 1 5
 
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    South Orange 2 3
Braves (Minor) 14
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Rays (Minor) 12
Mets (Minor) 4
 
Saturday, March 10, 2018 @ 9:00am
Final
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 6
Diamondbacks (Machine Pitch) 0
 
Thursday, March 8, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Diamondbacks (Machine Pitch) 0
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 0
 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
    Mets 5
Rays (Minor) 18
 
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 @ 6:30pm
Final
Mets (Minor) 5
Rays (Minor) 18
 
Saturday, March 3, 2018 @ 11:00am
Final
Pirates (Machine Pitch) 0
Yankees (Machine Pitch) 3